On February 13th, we participated in the Troy University RMI Career Fair at the Sorrell College of Business! We met many Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors in the Risk Management & Insurance curriculum who desire to secure jobs and pursue a career in the insurance industry. Several of these wonderful students took advantage of our invitation to join APCAA as “Student Members.” We introduced them to our cornerstones of focus: Continuing Education and Professional Development working with the Alabama Defense Lawyers Association (ADLA)!

Let’s welcome these students into the industry and invite them to join us in a great career path as Claims Adjusters!  Click their LinkedIn profiles below. 

 

APCAA1    APCAA 2 

 Michael Ingram - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-ingram-a30669171/

James Holley - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tucker-holley-0b25a2180/

Kyle Hines - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-hines-565b83196/

Abbygayle Ford - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abbygayle-ford-2b2a801a1/

Austin Cowart - https://www.linkedin.com/in/austin-cowart-124967151/

Hannah Brennan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-brennan-a05591170/

Bailey Bennett - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bailey-bennett-253b17192/ 

RMI1    RMI 33 

APCAA works to uphold and strengthen the ethical standards and practices of the property and casualty adjuster profession in the State of Alabama. The future of this profession depends on solid character, integrity, work ethic, and the desire to serve and help others. APCAA is dedicated to support and promote its members in these areas. APCAA has applied for 501 (c) 6 tax exempt status with the Internal Revenue Service.

334-472-4151

apcaaorg@gmail.com

www.apcaa.org